The Golden River new Adult

Reviews



LyudmilaPavlichenko
LyudmilaPavlichenko
Top Shopping Destination Premium Updated Content 100% FREE!!!

11 months ago - mark as helpful (18) - report review
WaydaDreamscape
WaydaDreamscape
What makes people great is not what they have but what they give! People like you Upgrade opensim everyday Thank you! :-)

12 months ago - mark as helpful (17) - report review
oopsee
oopsee
Excellent shopping with excellent performance !!!! Love it !!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (16) - report review
bebe
bebe
very refreshing and well organized ty for your generosity

9 months ago - mark as helpful (15) - report review
TyphaineArtez
TyphaineArtez
I noticed some lag. Changing from totally ok to unable to move. Going on another region and I didn't have any problem anymore. Maybe something (a script) is lowering performances? Anyway I am sure it will be solved soon :) For the rest, nothing to add, it's simply great :)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review
NellCarter
NellCarter
sim is beautiful

12 months ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review
KrypticKayos
KrypticKayos
I have been to this place three times. I can't say enough good things about this location. Mara and dj are super kind and very pleasantly helpful. I highly recommend coming to see this location.

11 months ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review
scanners
scanners
You accuse ME of stealing? Really funny. You even copied your stuff from SL. Your double standard pisses me off. Cu in Neustadt

12 months ago - mark as helpful (6) - report review
Lucy
Lucy
nice work. like it

6 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review
ShadowsMyst
ShadowsMyst
I have been trying to get in with my metro avie and clc avie...but it keeps saying cant verify identity, but i can get in on my virtuality grid avie...i have the most updated landmarks...Please let me know what can fix this...My inworld avie is Shadows Myst from Metro...and Shadow Twilight from County Line Country ....please help

8 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review
Daddysbrain2
Daddysbrain2
Amazing sim Ty DJ Stereo and Lara!!! Ty and love you guys!!!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review
Iris
Iris
No Copy Botting signs posted at entrance but everything seems to be from somewhere else. Lots of nice stuff but it would be better it all were full perm. Keep things real and just make it full perm.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review