Adachi Fetish Club Adult

Reviews



webster
webster
Friendliest event I have ever been to the club and tunes was awesomesauce

2 months ago - mark as helpful (18) - report review
SteampunkSiouxsin
SteampunkSiouxsin
Agrees With Earnest. Always a great time. DJ ED was rockin the house.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (17) - report review
ErnestMoncrieff
ErnestMoncrieff
This region just keeps getting better! fantastic venues and a friendly crowd. If you see an event on there get yourself along as you know its gonna be a great night.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (17) - report review
kitonei
kitonei
Awesome clubs and friendly DJ's Thanks and will definitely come for more

2 months ago - mark as helpful (17) - report review
teeton
teeton
thank you for such a sexy erotic club and the naughty tunes !!! Had a blast

1 months ago - mark as helpful (11) - report review
Winters
Winters
what a fun event ;)))

1 months ago - mark as helpful (10) - report review
SparkaphatDoobie
SparkaphatDoobie
What is not to love? This is the standard by which others are judged. Always good music, always good people and always a lot of fun.

29 days ago - mark as helpful (9) - report review
JessieCampbell
JessieCampbell
It is a fun and lively club scene at Adachi !! The music is great...and lots of it. Plenty of different sounds for many nights of the week. Plus the crowd is wicked funny. Bring your best ! Get even better~

27 days ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review
ZoeBurke
ZoeBurke
What a wonderful evening I had again. So much fun, great music, and amazing people. Thank you so much oni, Chilli, Dj's, and all the people. kindness and love here unlike any other grid. Everyone needs to come and enjoy the Adachi clubs. 5 stars, because I can't give more. Love you !

29 days ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review
Magik
Magik
Wow... I must say this was the best rocking evening I had here. Great music, great people, great party. As always all were very friendly and welcoming, grid people and visitors. So much fun. I love the atmosphere on each Adachi Fetish Club, one for each kind of music. Everyone should come, and check out the great parties happening here. Hi5!!! A MUST COME PARTY!!!

25 days ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review
Susie_Wong
Susie_Wong
i try to be honest, that it doesn't suit all ... not my problem, and critiqueable are you not after the reaction of you ! It can't always work with a concept. but thanks for the ban you have pronounced that means a lot to me ... to see you are basically bad people and deleting comments tells me I've been incapable of handling it! that is really pathetic .......

1 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review