diamond sands osg Adult


Reviews




Domina Canning
High quality mesh cloths, mesh bodys and furniture and all FREE! Owners are vey nice and helpfull. Newbie friendlly place. Many Thanks

3 years ago - mark as helpful (24) - report review

Valkyrie Sanngrior
5 Stars Selected Mesh Content All FREE, Ty for sharing

3 years ago - mark as helpful (21) - report review

Toxic Green
Has the good free stuff i like!

3 years ago - mark as helpful (19) - report review

Sue
Best furniture sim you can find in all hypergrid all free

3 years ago - mark as helpful (18) - report review

La Pucelle
Nice people there and match perfect the descripton you just can't all at once has a lot it full and all free great work than you so much.

3 years ago - mark as helpful (16) - report review

Krim Daystar
High quality mesh cloths, mesh bodys and furniture and all FREE! Owners are vey nice and helpfull. Newbie friendlly place. Many Thanks

2 years ago - mark as helpful (10) - report review

Cassy2720
Its pretty messed up to the one who owns this region for banning a bunch of us for absolutely no reason what so ever none of us did anything wrong and you banned us. Pretty messed up

3 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

TrizariaHunter
This was one of my favorite sims but now since the move always get the message that I don't have access to these parcels. It's a shame I loved the content they offered. A few of my friends are having the same problem. I hope the issue is fixed soon.

28 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review