The Harbor Adult


Reviews




La Pucelle
This big sim is amazing you can buy for zero all the top stuff that you see can take hours, you will not find much inside the shops but all you see there is ultra new it's one of my favorites too

2 years ago - mark as helpful (36) - report review

Luba Serpente
This sim is so amazing and shares so many nice stuff i'm speechless. Thank you great work!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (32) - report review

Sue
One of the best sims i've seen so far with selected and updated content all for free.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (30) - report review

Druuna
The best with for free amzing :-))))))

2 years ago - mark as helpful (25) - report review

Fidel Castro
Gracias Muy Bueno!!! Viva la revolucion! Ty Very good no capitalist shop! Long Live the Revolution!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (24) - report review

Toxic Green
Has the good free Stuff i like

2 years ago - mark as helpful (23) - report review

Mrs crumplebottom
Very nice grid lots of cool stuff, also loved the coffee shop XD

2 years ago - mark as helpful (18) - report review

Lou Cypher
Just make the jump !

2 years ago - mark as helpful (17) - report review

Jimmy Olsen
SIM has really a wide variety of stuffs to copy.. Fist time I was there ...wow.. bet i copied around 70 itens lol and thx for nice work to OS residents. It not only the objects offered but all work involved as HUDs for mesh bodies and so on.. Congrats :)

2 years ago - mark as helpful (15) - report review

Lyudmila Pavlichenko
Everything in this sim is full perms you can even take the Shop Building, much diversity, new content! If you come from OSGrid try another non-commercial grid and you will be able to teleport to all Sacrarium Grid Sims 2nd Biggest Opensim Grid btw :-)

12 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review

Antonia Ling
By the way... a real lovely place for a lot of nice things you need in your virtual life. I love it! Thank you!

11 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

Chickapea Joyjuice
https://www.hypergridbusiness.com/2018/02/sacrarium-grid-removes-illegal-content-misbehaving-users/ The Sacrarium grid has taken down illegal content after receiving complains from users through emails and forums, and removed users who allegedly engaged in illegal behavior with child avatars. Neustadt, a region in Sacrarium grid and which was selling naked child avatars and had children avatars moving around naked, wearing BDSM harnesses and other inappropriate clothing, has been closed for public awaiting action from the owner to remove inappropriate content. The Sacrarium grid has also notified the owner of the Adachi region, which was recently accused of copyright violation allegations, instructing them to remove allegedly stolen content on copyright grounds. “The owner of Adachi has already reported on the elimination of violations,” grid owner Whiteangel Deed told Hypergrid Business. “Neustadt is still under redacting and closed for visitors.” A user has also contac...

2 years ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

Jana Tenk
Always worth a visit

4 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Zeus2485 Anton
Thank you for freebies stuff

6 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review