Tromso


Reviews




Power OfGreen
Wonderful place! Really beautiful and many good things to see. The Museum is wonderful and thank you for the freebies, terrific!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Purrfectt Katt
A great place to visit and spend time. Cool freebies, and amazing sites, plus greedy!!! yayyyy

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Tainted Angel
Amazing world, great person!!!!!!! Thank you for sharing.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Betty
Jimmy, you are a 5 stars user and region :-*

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Cheyanne88
Beautiful place soooooo well done

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Alex Reese
Gorgeous! Lots of fantastic details. I'm Norwegian and the details are spot on. A wonderful site to see!

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Arya Paul
Hands down one of my favorite regions in the metaverse....such atmosphere! I came for the Greedy Tables, but stay for the ambiance. I want to live here!! You did an amazing job, Jimmy! And thank you so much for the Freebies! A MUST VISIT on your virtual wandering schedule!!

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

TinaMarksman
Very Nice Sim, Jimmy is friendly is always willing to help in anyway he can. If you haven't visited this Sim I highly recommend it.

9 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

JellyJust
Awesome! I need not say more

12 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Lori
I get snow HUD and also flower HUD for free, is good hud. thank you

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Loru Destiny
Thank you for sharing this wonderful place.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

LeilaGray
Nice performance , zero lag, wonderfull region

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Maximus Lear
Amazing village region to visit plus has that Norway culture feel when entering. Never been there in real life, but from RL photos i get it.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Satyr
That crazy weather they have? It's real! Tromso follows the weather in the real Tromso,Norway. Its goddamn raining all the time and i always forget my umbrella! I come here to chop off some trees - jimmy has lots of them. It's so cold i can't survive without stealing their vodka. I never told him that i used his greedy table for my BBQ fire, hope he never finds out ...

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Raspberry_Crystal
Was a little slow to load when I visited, but definitely worth the wait. Beautiful build and atmosphere.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

thefixer36
Great sim well done to creator

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Genevieve
We stopped in for a visit, it is a beautiful region! The background that surrounds this region blends in very well. The detail within some of your builds and the environment makes one feel like we are really there. Would love to see the Northern Lights if you ever have the opportunity to incorporate them into your region. Will definitely stop in to visit again.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review