Fashionistas island Adult


Reviews




FreyaJo8
Thank you for a beautiful sim and even more beautiful free clothing, I will be coming often.

7 months ago - mark as helpful (8) - report review

Pugilist
island for real fashionistas, thanks to Betty for a great job !!!

6 months ago - mark as helpful (7) - report review

Passion Jumanji
Your clothing is AWESOME! I don't know what to wear first! LMBO ;) TY for supplying our desires for lovely hot clothing ;) Very nicely well done sim, also! Huggelz ;) I am Passion Jumanji everywhere! ;) Adding to this review . . . OMG! This is SO SO EPIC! Such a nice lady name Betty who makes these AWESOMELY WONDERFUL clothing and . . . to boot . . . she gives everything away for FREE! Thank You Betty once again for making open sim what it should be . . . no hassles . . . no money . . . and so very very FREE!

6 months ago - mark as helpful (7) - report review

Faidra
[16:47] betty.fl @sacrarium24.ru:8002: shut up idiot..........................SHE IS A THIEF People work hard making these clothes in sl for her ass to come steal them call me a idiot again you wanna be shit head!!!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (7) - report review

(Unknown)
Nicely built sim with more clothing than can ever be worn. Added feature is the outfits are complete and accessorized for you or you can customize them. Great!

11 months ago - mark as helpful (7) - report review

Jimmy Olsen
Nice well built SIM :)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (7) - report review

Alfred
i only need one store for my clothes and thats bettys

5 months ago - mark as helpful (6) - report review

Zuzu Bahro
Every time I go to Fashionista (which is often) I always find something new. Not only are there the fantastic outfits, but also places to explore. And Betty is so sweet and friendly. LOVE Fashionista!

5 months ago - mark as helpful (6) - report review

Elegance City
Sei bravissima Betty,fai sempre fantastiche cose 100%

6 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review

Alobo
Thank you so much for your beautiful fashion and for sharing them with us, I appreciate you for taking the time to build such a beautiful grid with so much for us to take. Thanks again.

6 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review

sweet illusion
i am so sad i cant get to your place betty..you are amazing lady:) i'm on osgrid..idk if allowed on your region

9 months ago - mark as helpful (5) - report review

MarkZyn
Not really fashion - Its just stolen items from Second Life that REAL fashion designers make.

6 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

Rudi Bakerly
Betty´s fashionistas isn´t only the paradies for girls fashion. It´s also diamond for all those who like to visit highly detailed and with love build sims. Don´t go only for the clothes, watch also left and right and over the water.You will love this sim the same as me.

10 months ago - mark as helpful (4) - report review

Nimfettka
Wonderful !!!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

thedeeferry
New Bettys Styling Proposals (BSP) go great with my morning coffee. I look forward to seeing them. Unique. Ty, Miss BSP!

3 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

iekocatnap
Always a pleasure to come in your land, thank you for all these wonderful things and clothes

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Aferistka
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

3 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Ahleah Magic
I love Fashionistas, I used to be able to come there but now all I keep getting when I try this is what I get: Unable to verify identity. What do I need to do to be able to log in to Fashionistas?

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Antonela Capali
For the first time in my life I see someone to be happy about stolen things from the second life and present them as his own .The comments are yours......

5 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review