Marked as helpful review!

ETZEL Adult


Reviews




JasonFlux
A really beautifully made sim with lots of details and fun stuff

2 years ago - mark as helpful (3) - report

ClaudiaDaxter
If I could I would give 100 Stars! Such an impressive and well made sim! Tons of goodies everywhere

9 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

CherylBlossom
So many unique items, beautiful presented. A pleasure to explore this sim again and again!

9 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

thedeeferry
A favorite holiday sim to visit. Every year the sim reinvents itself with new venues and goodies. Thomas is caring, creative, generous, and kind. I am honored to know you.

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

FallenAngel Absent
One of the nicest Halloween Sims I saw... Build with Love and many Details. Thanks also that it is possible to grab most of Items.

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Bebe
Nice job
Thank you for sharing

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

TrishiaOConnell
This place is really top notch!!!

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Star Ravenhurst
I would give it 10 stars if I could. Samhain (Halloween) is my favorite time of year and Thomas brings all the horror and fun alive. If you go, WALK around, otherwise, you will miss something. Camming does not give you the best experience, and that applies to wherever you go in Open Sim. Give yourself time to explore and immerse yourself in the scenery. You will be happy that you did. Promise. Thanks, Thomas! I love it!

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

SheaButter
Thanks Thomas! Awesome as always. Thanks for sharing, yet again.

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

TrisTH
You have fun exploring and you're amazed at all you can have for Halloween

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

HarutoYamamoto
guess decoration is his passion. It makes fun to explore this region. Everything you need for autumn and Halloween decoration

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Chelsea Louloudi
A seasonal must visit. So much fun!

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Melanie Sawyer
A really fun place to visit, it all looks amazing and there are sooooo many Halloween goodies to 'buy'. Well worth a visit

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Antonia Ling
Lots of funny Halloween stuff, all for free. I'm from Germany and we don't have Halloween here in my town, but I like to see all the crazy things in Opensim. Here you will definitely find what you are looking for.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

JillMunroe
very varied. Something for every taste. Tons of freebies. Lots to discover

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

RosemaryWoodhouse
very detailed, never boring, surprises in every building

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

AlexisCarrington
A lot of new things added in comparison to the last year. A must see and amusement for hours! Well structured.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

William hell
nothing new, usual garbage, then banish people for no reason, the usual idiot

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Amaranthim Talon
Just started to check it out- It looks great and I can't wait to get back there- but.. oops- it just went down and I can't get back. 9/20-2021 - 10:30 AM EST

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Nexus Storm
If you are setting up for Halloween making a spooky Fun Fair or just want to see some great spooky items this is the place !!!

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report