NOVALE


Reviews




Aaack
Ah yes, this place. I just visited it and I don't think I managed to explore a 25% of it. This is a place you need to see!
At my arrival I started to walk in a random direction and bumped against a bell, upon click it razzed a tour boat. Since I'm very lazy I thought "why not?" and suddenly i was sightseeing the coast of the sim in a smooth and pleasant ride and then I got the first hint this is a place that's very carefully crafted: the boat went under some bridges that raised automatically to let the boat pass, Nice!
Then I found myself on a nice beach that had a lot of places to sit, definitely a social lounge. The aesthetics of the place shows the love these people put in the sim, everything matches nicely and you get surprises everywhere, but also shows how big is the place! I started flying always following the coast line until I found a small hut next to a strange tunnel. Ok let's see that.
As soon as I entered the hut an air pump came to life and was happily doing it's stuff when I saw the strange tube was the entrance of another tour! Sure, the last one was pleasant so why not?
Well it wasn't a vehicle rez like the other one, no, it was a full animated, cinematic experiences with a scripted camera that followed my avatar around while it was exploring what's to see under the sea, it really really impressed me I can't imagine the HOURS of scripting, timing, and testing that wonderful ride could've taken.
Then I met one of the owners, amazing, gentle person with whom I had a long and interesting talk, there's so much more to explore, i'll return.
You seriously miss if you don't visit.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report review

Allie Dawson
I don't know HOW I missed such a wonderful region for so LONG!! Even in my way-too-short visit ( I was focused mainly on the SURFING!! ) it is clear that this is a lovingly built region with much attention paid to details. Many thanks to the owner, Dabici, for taking the time to show me around. I will be back!! I believe you will find a visit here to be very much worth your time.

5 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Debra Ann Congi
Beautiful sim. Lots going on here and friendly. I enjoyed my visit.

12 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Rudi Bakerly
I loved it here. A very creative and nicely made place.
Go on with it. Very good job

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Ripple
Super amazing and masterfully created.. The atmosphere is so real I almost expected to smell the reeds!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

shawnkmaloney OSWRS
Fantastic every year. :)

1 month ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

thedeeferry
Beautiful creative collaboration from partners. Friendly. Lots to see.
Update: Just visited the Halloween areas. So creative! Must go back, so much more to see and experience.

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Jamie Wright
Just when I think I can't possibly love Novale more, Dabici and Kelso add more fun builds and activities for us all! Visit again and again!

2 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

AeonFelisimo
This is the greatest, funny and playful winter sim i ever visit. And i travel a lot. My compliment, evry corner, every scene is made with love and a eye for details. All tells a little story. I can just say: visit it people - if not you will miss a lot of fun.

12 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Funfun
The region looks fantastic, great job! Well worth it to check out with lots to see.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Tigerkitti Eberdene
****NEW NOTE! I lost this place after GCG closed so I went looking from AMV. Found it on the first try! So happy. It is set up for fall now, and before, I had only seen it in winter. OMG! Truly amazing builds! Imagination and lots of things of interest to see. Great job you guys! Soooo happy I found you again! Hugs

I have been here before 2019, so I came back to see it again. Wonderfully designed with many details and a real-life feel. If you only do a fly-over you are missing too much! From skating and skiing to just walking about taking it all in, this place is lovely. You may want to try and rescue the poor baby seal being hunted though!!!!! Friendly owners, and just an all-around great place to visit. Total thumbs up! :-)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

IndicaSativa
NOVALE is so cool! Very creative!!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Sheila Devonshire
I loved my short visit on this sim. It is absolutely beautiful I will be back to explore more tomorrow !!! Excellent building - Thank you for the cute Christmas Items :)) I loved what I saw and can't wait to return. Excellent addition to O.S. :) thank you for all of your hard work. xoxo

3 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review