Marked as helpful review!

FLORA


Reviews




Frank Hurt
If it's landscaping you need, FLORA has to be your first stop. Organized by biome and genus, everything from tropical to desert to alpine, and even some non-flora items like rocks and mountains as well. Jimmy's constantly researching and adding obscure species, so be sure to bookmark this store and return later, as odds are good he'll eventually create what you're looking for. To the best of my knowledge, these are mostly original creations, exclusive to Open Sim. I can't recommend FLORA enough! Also be sure to check out his other sims for inspiration (Alfheim in particular is a great example in virtual world development).

11 months ago - mark as helpful (3) - report

Uriah_Devereux
Overwhelming! A must!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Lynne Lundquist
One stop shop for all your garden needs.

28 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Kubwa
Trees and plants, everyone needs trees and plants! Great stuff

6 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Jack Sail
Absolutely wonderful place with great landscaping content.

7 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Chelsea Louloudi
FLORA is an amazing place to visit..often. Regularly updated and lovely place to be, even if you're not looking for anything.

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Cherry Manga
Great resources, thank you

10 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

NeneSwords
I love your stuff and I love that Jimmy includes seasonal textures so you can change with the seasons. I have been converting to fall. The Japanese maple trees fall colors are gorgeous! I went back to your store yesterday and I now have everything. And I am using a lot of it.

11 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

BrigetteRyu
OMG! Love everything here so beautiful! Thank you for all the beautiful gifts will enjoy decorating the land!

11 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

MagdaLiena
Great Job you did, like each sim you have done. And thank you so much for your help and the gifts you sent . You are the best

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

RwBNightwolf
Like other regions in this area "Failed to verify"= seriously oww c'mon.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Alobo
Beautiful

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Tigerkitti Eberdene
THE best place to get your landscaping items. The best part is being able to rez out the trees etc but not have to remove them for seasons, but just change the textures. I am using Flora items for pretty much everything on my Georgetown sim on AMV. Makes work so much easier!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Zoe Synclair
Very impressive! I love the way you give the English and Latin names for the plants, it really helps when making a themed region.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report

Dreamer
I totally am lookin forward to using this on my sim, Thankyou so much for your hard work!!! it was amazing and beautiful :) 100% will be give 5 stars on this.

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report