Marked as helpful review!

The Art Factory


Reviews




Harmony Beningborough
F A B U L O U S!!!!!!! Incredibly beautiful and fun!!! LOVED the Burlesque show and will be back again and again to explore this great place with all the wonderful art!!! Thank you!!!!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Katia
Magnifique travail, j'ai adoré visiter les différentes galeries d'art a thème, et en particulier celle de l'artiste Yayoi Kusama, prenez le temps de visiter!
splendide!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Arya Paul
Amazingly well done, creative and absolutely gorgeous!! Rivals anything seen in, well, you know where ;)
Kudos to all the creators, designers and artists.
Well done, indeed!!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Ellen
Great place to learn and explore! Please come visit!!!

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report review

Safinemahoe2
If regions were measured on quality instead of traffic, this would be #1! Take time to go visit the Art Factory today and see the amazing work from our Open Sim artists. The Art Factory is a place you can visit many times....and never feel like you have seen it all.

20 days ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Marianna
Thought provoking gallery. Viewing the art pieces gives you pause and a chance to reflect on thoughts we rarely explore. I love this gallery. I love how it is presented, very nice work.

9 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Zuzu Bahro
A beautiful place to explore and admire works of art.

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review

Ava Ozerova
This is the best educational virtual Universe I have seen so far for the 20th century's decades of modern and post modern ; contemporain and minimal arts.
All is there represented retrospectively. The Events seems planned with such a perfection and teaming... The best SIM I had seen ever that must be claimed and awarded...

2 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report review