Monentes Jewelry Adult


Reviews




Lillysparks
love love love my new assortment of sparkling accessories! Thank you! Genius! xoxo

6 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Melanie Sawyer
Nice shop, with some beautiful jewellery designs. Thank you

7 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

CyberGlo CyberStar
This artist is truly very gifted, and the best jewelry creator in all the grids. Her art is truly a work of genius, and you will find none better anywhere. She has classic and timeless style, and is not afraid to step out on a limb with whimsical and original design. A rare combination that is difficult to balance, but she does it perfectly. We are lucky to have an artist so gifted and talented among us. Cheers!

11 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Derry Arabello
In regards to my review earlier, this review was made in error, I tried to remove it and was unable to do so. I am apologizing to Marianna for my error by giving her five stars at this time. Derry

11 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Oneintwo
Such a wonderful beautiful place to visit and shop! Lots of gorgeous jewelry that I never want to take off!! Everyone should visit this place and I bet you don't leave without something new!!! Thank you for sharing your world with us!!!

12 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Thirza Ember
Beautiful work

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Alfred
Thanks for the special necklace Marianna

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Passion Jumanji
Very lovely Jewelry! I've enjoyed my visit so much . . . I'm going to tell everyone about this place, especially couples getting Married . . . some AWESOME Wedding rings here ;) TYSVM for doing best what open sim does . . . give freebies! LOVE IT! ;)

3 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Tigerkitti Eberdene
Marianna has such talent and a good eye for what is beautiful. Her jewelry is second to none. If you are looking for that special piece, this is the place!

3 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Johnny Rebel
I'm not even a big jewelry fan, and I like this place. LOTS of jewelry, scenaric, and I found me some awesome statues, and aviator glasses! lol :) WELL worth a visit.

3 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Marinamario
Super high Quality, i came for the belly gems and found just two, both are broken assets, what a shame.
i hope for some rigged stuff for the belly (Athena) :)

8 months ago - mark as helpful (1) - report