Marked as helpful review!

Monentes Jewelry


Reviews




Tigerkitti Eberdene
I found some of Marianne's jewelry in my inventory on a different grid avi. It seems I have had most since GCG days. In particular, my favourite is a beautiful diadem that I wear often. I came and visited the store and found a few more awesome pieces. Wow, such lovely items. And I found bubblegum! That is pretty cool. I hope it doesn't stick in my hair. lol Thanks for such nice work. :-)

4 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Lillysparks
love love love my new assortment of sparkling accessories! Thank you! Genius! xoxo

11 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Melanie Sawyer
Nice shop, with some beautiful jewellery designs. Thank you

12 months ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

CyberGlo CyberStar
This artist is truly very gifted, and the best jewelry creator in all the grids. Her art is truly a work of genius, and you will find none better anywhere. She has classic and timeless style, and is not afraid to step out on a limb with whimsical and original design. A rare combination that is difficult to balance, but she does it perfectly. We are lucky to have an artist so gifted and talented among us. Cheers!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Derrybeg Arabello
In regards to my review earlier, this review was made in error, I tried to remove it and was unable to do so. I am apologizing to Marianna for my error by giving her five stars at this time. Derry

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Oneintwo
Such a wonderful beautiful place to visit and shop! Lots of gorgeous jewelry that I never want to take off!! Everyone should visit this place and I bet you don't leave without something new!!! Thank you for sharing your world with us!!!

1 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Thirza Ember
Beautiful work

2 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Alfred
Thanks for the special necklace Marianna

3 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Passion Jumanji
Very lovely Jewelry! I've enjoyed my visit so much . . . I'm going to tell everyone about this place, especially couples getting Married . . . some AWESOME Wedding rings here ;) TYSVM for doing best what open sim does . . . give freebies! LOVE IT! ;)

3 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

Johnny Rebel
I'm not even a big jewelry fan, and I like this place. LOTS of jewelry, scenaric, and I found me some awesome statues, and aviator glasses! lol :) WELL worth a visit.

4 years ago - mark as helpful (2) - report

MarinaMario
Super high Quality, i came for the belly gems and found just two, both are broken assets, what a shame.
i hope for some rigged stuff for the belly (Athena) :)

1 years ago - mark as helpful (1) - report