OpenSimWorld is the directory of 3D Virtual Worlds based on OpenSimulator and connected through the HyperGrid. Learn More

Electronic Dance Music

Where: Sirens Grotto
When: 6 years ago [1 Nov 2015 13:00 SLT]

House + Trance with
DJ Melanie
La Ola
1 PM Grid Time - 21:00 CET - 8 PM UK
Your Host: Isis Ophelia
Be my guest and join the fun!