OpenSimWorld is the directory of 3D Virtual Worlds based on OpenSimulator and connected through the HyperGrid. Learn More

Hispanic Live Music with Merkabah Oh

Where: Sirens Grotto
When: 6 years ago [19 Dec 2015 12:00 SLT]

Latin American and Hispanic Songs Live from Spain, Merkabah Oh, a SL singer who will be performing for the first time in Opensim, in Digiworldz.
December, Saturday 19th at 12 PM PST - 21:00 CET - 8 PM GMT
Please join me to give Merkabah a warm welcome in the Opensim Community.

Isis Ophelia, Venue The Pavilion