OpenSimWorld is the directory of 3D Virtual Worlds based on OpenSimulator and connected through the HyperGrid. Learn More

Live Singer Rhiannon Yuhara

Where: Sirens Grotto
When: 6 years ago [23 Dec 2015 13:00 SLT]

On The Pavilion Stage in the Sirens Grotto
1 pm pst - 21:00 CET - 8 pm GMT
This is the first hour of a 2-hours Christmas Event. Followed by
2 pm pst Andremus Miklos - 23:00 CET - 10 pm GMT

Your host: Isis Ophelia